Sell Your Motorhome

Contact Us

Christmas Opening Hours

Christmas Opening hours for AEG Motorhomes

Tis the season to be jolly so to save upset please note that Christmas and New Year opening hours this year will be as follows:

Christmas Eve, Sunday 24 December 
All centres closed
Christmas Day, Monday 25 December 
All centres closed
Boxing Day, Tuesday 26 December
All centres closed
Wednesday 27 December
All centres closed
Thursday 28 December
All centres closed
Friday 29 December
All centres closed
Saturday 30 December
All centres closed
New Year’s Eve, Sunday 31 December
All centres closed
New Year’s Day, Monday 1 January
All centres closed
Tuesday 2 January
Normal opening hours resume


Contact Us